Shipping to Japan

All prices listed (and payment) are in US dollars. All currency conversions are done by the bank or card company. For more specific duties information please check your local border services agency.

We ship USPS, DHL and UPS.

The Cost:
Shipping rate is $45.
All shipping times are business days in transit.
Please take into account the weekends!

The Packing: We package all of our orders in a proper fitting box with the necessary packing material. Stickboy Coffee is very committed to being environmentally responsible so you may find some recycled packing materials in your package. We recycle everything that we can and generate as little trash as possible in our attempt to save Mother Nature for future generations to enjoy!

Stickboy Coffee does not ship on the weekends or the following days.

Monday January 1
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 19 President’s Day
Wednesday February 28 - Monday March 5 Stickboy Coffee will be closed in preparation for the IditaFAT and SnoFatShu.
Monday March 17 St. Patrick’s Day
Sunday April 22 Earth Day and Monday April 23 – We will be helping clean up Mother Nature
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 6 Election Day
Sunday November 11 Veteran’s Day and Monday November 12 Veterans Day Observed
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday December 23 Festivus for the Rest of Us
Monday December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 31 New Year’s

Hours: Mon-Fri 8AM-3PM ET

Our Return Policy