Free Shipping

Yes we do ship within our home state of New York! We worked hard to keep your shipping costs down!!

The Cost:
Free shipping on all order over $30!!
We have a flat shipping rate of $5.00
Nationwide shipping available
All shipping times are business days in transit. Please take into account the weekends!


The Packing: We package all of our orders in a proper fitting box with the necessary packing material. Stickboy Coffee is very committed to being environmentally responsible so you may find some recycled packing materials in your package. We recycle everything that we can and generate as little trash as possible in our attempt to save Mother Nature for future generations to enjoy!

Nationwide shipping: Our website is currently equipped to ship to the 48 continental United States along with Hawaii and Alaska via The United States Postal Service and UPS. For those of you who live in Alaska and Hawaii we ship with the US Postal Service. In some extremely rural areas in Alaska--USPS will require a PO Box to make delivery.

Insurance: All items are insured by Stickboy Coffee, you DO NOT pay any extra fees.

Regular Shipping/Holiday Shipping
Stickboy Coffee does not ship on the weekends or the following holidays:

Friday January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 15 President’s Day
Friday April 22 Earth Day – We will be helping clean up Mother Nature
Monday May 30 Memorial Day
Monday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 5 Labor Day
Monday October 10 Columbus Day
Friday November 11 Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday December 24 Christmas Eve
Sunday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday December 31 New Year’s Eve

Hours: Mon-Thu 8AM-4PM ET
Fri 8AM-3PM ET